Contact Us

Are you looking for a representative in your area? Find your showroom or representative on the reps page.

Contact Information

Dan Parish Ltd – Main Office
351 Kettering Drive
Ontario CA 91761

Shipping/Receiving:
533 S. Magnolia Avenue
Ontario CA 91762

Phone: 909 284 9227
Fax: 909 296 7169

Dan Parish
Email: dan@danparishltd.com

Customer Service

Kaitlin Alatorre: KaitlinA@danparishltd.com

Shea Bancher: Sheab@danparishltd.com

Accounting

Donald Autrey: Donald@danparishltd.com

Shipping

Jose Hernandez: Jose@danparishltd.com

Purchasing

Moises Cobian: Moises@danparishltd.com